"The Untold Story of How High-Quality and Low-Cost Drugs Were Incorporated Into PEPFAR" in the current issue of the Annals

Read More +
  • Networking Event Read more »
  • Read more about the Forum for Collaborative HIV Research Staff Read more »
  • Use of Generic Antiretrovirals for Treatment of HIV in the United States Read more »
  • Response to Global HIV and HCV Epidemics Read more »
  • The Forum's 12th HCV Drug Development Advisory Group (DrAG) Meeting Read more »
  • HCV Drug Development Advisory Group (HCV DrAG): A Video Overview Read more »

Current and Recent Projects

  • Judith Aberg, MD, Dr. George Baehr Professor of Clinical Medicine and Chief, Infectious Diseases and Immunology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  • David Anderson, MD, Senior Medical Director, Janssen Services, LLC
  • Cornelius Baker, BA, National Policy Advisor; Senior Communications Advisor, National Black Gay Men's Advocacy Coalition; FHI 360
  • John G. Bartlett, MD, Professor Emeritus, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Carol Brosgart, MD, Clinical Professor, University of California, San Francisco
  • Victoria Cargill, MD, MSCE, Director of Minority Research & Clinical Studies, National Institutes of Health
  • Gavin Cloherty, PhD, Associate Director, Global Scientific Affairs, Abbott Molecular
  • Judith Currier, MD, MSc, Professor of Medicine & Division Head of ID, David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA
  • Victor DeGruttola, ScD, Professor & Chair, Division of Biostatistics, Harvard School of Public Health
  • Carl Dieffenbach, PhD, Director, DAIDS, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
  • Stephan Dressler, MD, PhD, EATG Representative, European AIDS Treatment Group
  • David Evans, Director of Research Advocacy, Project Inform
  • Christopher Gordon, PhD, Branch Chief, National Institute of Mental Health
  • Heather Hauck, LICSW, MSW, Director, Division of State HIV/AIDS Programs, Health Resources and Services Administration
  • Gabrielle Heilek, PhD, Director, Clinical Research, Roche Molecular Systems
  • Angel Hernandez, ACTG Community Representative, AIDS Clinical Trials Group
  • Sally Hodder, MD, Executive Vice-chair, Department of Medicine; Director of HIV Services, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, University Hospital
  • King Holmes, MD, PhD, Professor of Medicine/Global Health; Head, Center for AIDS and STD, University of Washington; Harborview Medical Center
  • Michael Horberg, MD, MAS, FACP, Executive Director of Research, Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group, Kaiser Permanente
  • William Hunt, MS, Marketing Director, Celera Corporation
  • Filip Josephson, MD, PhD, Clinical Assessor, Swedish Medical Products Agency; European Medicines Agency
  • Scott Kellerman, MD, MPH, Principal Technical Advisor for HIV Prevention, Management Sciences for Health
  • Michael Lederman, MD, Scott R. Inkley Professor of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, University Hospital
  • Sandra Nusinoff Lehrman, MD, Global Director, Scientific Affairs - Antivirals, Merck Research Laboratories
  • Christine Lubinski, Vice-President for Global Health, Center for Global Health Policy, Infectious Diseases Society of America
  • Kenneth Mayer, MD, Medical Research Director; Director of HIV Prevention; Visiting Professor of Medicine, The Fenway Institute; Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center; Harvard Medical School
  • Veronica Miller, PhD, Executive Director, Forum for Collaborative HIV Research
  • Jacques Normand, PhD, Director of AIDS Research, National Institute on Drug Abuse
  • Jean-Michel Pawlotsky, MD, PhD, Professor, Hopital Henri Mondor
  • Dwight Peavy, Executive Director, Newark EMA
  • Chris Petropoulos, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer, Monogram Biosciences
  • Arthur Reingold, MD, Professor and Associate Dean for Research, University of California, Berkeley School of Public Health
  • Boris Renjifo, MD, PhD, Medical Director, Virology, abbVie
  • Brenda Rodriguez, Consultant, Forum for Collaborative HIV Research
  • James Rooney, MD, Vice President of Medical Affairs, Gilead Sciences, Inc.
  • David Ross, MD, PhD, Director, Clinical Public Health Programs, Veterans Health Administration
  • Anna Laura Ross, PhD, Head of International Affairs and Scientific Relations, French National Agency for Research on AIDS and Viral Hepatitis (ANRS)
  • Owen Ryan, MPH, MIA, Executive Director International AIDS Society
  • Caroline Ryan, MD, MPH, Chief Technical Officer, US Department of State
  • Jeffrey Schouten, MD, JD, Director, Office of HIV/AIDS Network Coordination
  • Daniel Seekins, MD, Group Medical Director,HIV Medical Strategy, Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • Kimberly Y. Smith, MD, MPH, Vice President, Global Medical Strategy, ViiV Healthcare
  • David Stanton, MN, MPH, Chief, Division of Technical Leadership, US Agency for International Development
  • Kimberly Struble, PharmD, Medical Team Leader, Food and Drug Administration
  • Ronald Valdiserri, MD, MPH, Dep. Assistant Secretary for Health, Infectious Diseases, Department of Health and Human Services
  • Linda Valleroy, PhD, Associate Director for Science, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Prasad Velisetty, MD, Senior Medical Director, Quintiles Global CRO
  • David Williams, MBA, Principal, MedPharma Partners LLC

The current major pharmaceutical industry sponsors to the Forum Executive Committee are:












Project-specific sponsors are listed on individual project pages